Initialising...
Course Code Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Places
YCR201 Free Family Fun - Geometry Wednesday 10/06/2020 11:30 1 5
YCR200 Free Family Fun - Origami Wednesday 27/05/2020 11:30 1 6
YCR202 Free Family Fun - Paper Tissue Flowers Wednesday 17/06/2020 11:30 1 7
TAR037 Learn To Paint with Wax Resist and Watercolour Techniques Thursday 04/06/2020 10:00 1 13
LOHWIT001 Online - Photoshop Thursday 12/05/2020 09:00 10 £0.00 FULL
LOHWHC002 Online - Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing Monday 06/07/2020 13:30 1 £0.00 FULL
LOHWHC001 Online - Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing Monday 29/06/2020 13:30 1 £0.00 10
LOHWMU001 Online - Ukulele for Beginners Thursday 09/07/2020 13:00 1 £0.00 10
TEST123 test123 20/04/2020 12
TEST1234 TEST1234 Thursday 14/09/2020 £0.01 10
LOHWCR002 Online - Gardening monthly - June Saturday 13/06/2020 10:00 1 £0.00 12