More Details: If you would like more information about the course, please click the course description. More Details: If you would like more information about the course, please click the course description.
Initialising...
Course Code Location Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Places
LLLHHC004 Chair Yoga and Sound Bath Term 2 Llanover Hall Monday 08/01/2024 13:00 11 £145.20 8
LLLHHC005 Gong Sound Bath Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls Gongs and Chimes Term 2 Llanover Hall Monday 08/01/2024 18:00 11 £145.20 16
LTYCHC001 Yoga Term 2 Howardian Primary School Tuesday 09/01/2024 19:00 11 £145.20 2
LBEUHC002 Yoga Term 2 Canolfan Beulah Thursday 11/01/2024 14:00 11 £108.90 6
LRUMHC001 Yoga Term 2 Rumney Hub Friday 12/01/2024 11:00 11 £108.90 6
LBEUHC001 Yoga Term 2 Canolfan Beulah Tuesday 01/01/2024 10:00 10 £99.00 5
LLLHHC004 Chair Yoga and Sound Bath Term 3 Llanover Hall Monday 15/04/2024 13:00 11 £145.20 9
LLLHHC005 Gong Sound Bath Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls Gongs and Chimes Term 3 Llanover Hall Monday 15/04/2024 18:00 11 £145.20 20
LRUMHC001 Yoga Term 3 Rumney Hub Friday 19/04/2024 11:00 11 £108.90 15
LBEUHC001 Yoga Term 3 Canolfan Beulah Tuesday 09/04/2024 10:00 10 £99.00 8
LTYCHC001 Yoga Term 3 Howardian Primary School Tuesday 16/04/2024 19:00 11 £145.20 14
LBEUHC002 Yoga Term 3 Canolfan Beulah Thursday 18/04/2024 14:00 11 £108.90 16