More Details: If you would like more information about the course, please click the course description. More Details: If you would like more information about the course, please click the course description.
Initialising...
Course Code Location Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Places
TCR186 Acrylic Painting 'The Night Owl' Llanover Hall Friday 18/12/2020 10:00 1 £15.00 14
TCR176 Batik Table Mats Llanover Hall Tuesday 08/12/2020 13:00 1 £11.00 7
TAR039 Charcoal Drawing of a Dachsund Llanover Hall Monday 07/12/2020 13:00 1 £11.00 14
TCR178 Clay Christmas Decorations Llanover Hall Wednesday 09/12/2020 13:00 1 £15.00 8
TCR184 Crochet for Christmas Llanover Hall Wednesday 16/12/2020 10:00 1 £14.00 8
TCR182 Festive Sewing Llanover Hall Tuesday 15/12/2020 10:00 1 £11.00 7
TCR175 Festive Sewing Llanover Hall Tuesday 08/12/2020 10:00 1 £11.00 7
TCR180 Festive Table Centrepieces Llanover Hall Friday 11/12/2020 13:00 1 £11.00 7
TAR041 Flower Painting In watercolour Llanover Hall Wednesday 16/12/2020 13:00 1 £11.00 14
TCR177 Fun Christmas Crochet Llanover Hall Wednesday 09/12/2020 10:00 1 £14.00 7
TAR042 Life Drawing Llanover Hall Thursday 17/12/2020 10:00 1 £14.00 14
TCR179 Make a Silver Necklace Llanover Hall Friday 11/12/2020 10:00 1 £28.00 8
TCR181 Make a Silver Ring Llanover Hall Monday 14/12/2020 10:00 1 £21.00 8
TCR185 Pottery for All Llanover Hall Thursday 17/12/2020 13:00 1 £11.00 7
TCR183 Pottery For All Llanover Hall Tuesday 15/12/2020 13:00 1 £15.00 8
TAR038 Sunset Watercolour with Boats Llanover Hall Monday 07/12/2020 10:00 1 £11.00 14
TCR068 Gardening Monthly - February Home Working Saturday 13/02/2021 10:00 1 £16.50 12
TCR067 Gardening Monthly - January Home Working Saturday 09/01/2021 10:00 1 £16.50 10
TCR069 Gardening Monthly - March Home Working Saturday 13/03/2021 10:00 1 £16.50 12